Loading...

Enter Your profile data

Recommendations for the delivery of goods

Summary of delivery services

whose services You could use to send or receive Your goods

Name Website Description Delivery in Ukraine International delivery Courier delivery Cash on delivery
Meest Express www.meest-express.com.ua Address delivery of items of any format + + + +
DHL www.dhl.com.ua International express-transportation and logistics + + +
TNT Express www.tnt.ua Courier delivery + + +
Autolux www.autolux.ua Cargo and passenger transportation throughout the Ukraine + + +
ACD-Express www.acd.com.ua Courier services throughout the Ukraine and the world + + +
Gunsel www.gunsel.ua Cargo transportation + +
Delivery www.delivery-auto.com Automobile cargo transportation, courier delivery and other + +
In Time www.intime.ua Express-transportation throughout Ukraine + + +
InterCityPost www.intercitypost.com Courier delivery + + +
Kiy Avia Cargo www.cargo-ukraine.com Cargo transportation, storage services, customs registration + + +
КМ Express www.km-express.com.ua Correspondence and package delivery + + +
CAU www.cau.ua Express-transportation throughout Ukraine and CIS + + +
KSD www.ksd.kiev.ua Courier services throughout Ukraine and nearby countries + + +
International Express www.inter-express.com.ua Forwarding services, courier services for document delivery, small freights + + +
МСМ-Post Express www.postex.eu Courier delivery of documents, letters, book posts, packages + + + +
Nova Poshta www.novaposhta.ua Cargo and correspondence delivery throughout Ukraine + + +
Nexpress www.nexpress.com.ua Regular cargo transportation along established routes in Ukraine + + +
SАТ www.sat.ua Daily cargo delivery from gram to ton throughout Ukraine + + +
DPSZ www.dpsz.ua Courier delivery throughout Ukraine and the world, conveyance of international EMS sendings, customs brokerage and security services + + +
Turman Express www.turman.com.ua Courier delivery of business correspondence and cargo + + +
UkrPoshta www.ukrposhta.com Courier delivery of periodicals + + + +
Cargo Express Ltd www.ukrcargo.com Express courier delivery, courier transport of correspondence, cargo + + +
City Express www.cityexpress.com.ua Express delivery of any items + + +
Dimex www.dimex.in.ua Express delivery of mail, parcels and freight + + +
EXmoto www.exmoto.com All kinds of courier express delivery + + +
ExPost www.expost.com.ua Postal and courier express delivery of documents, parcels, train tickets, cargo + + +
Express Mail www.express-mail.net Express delivery of documents, parcels and freight + + +
Pony Express www.ponyexpress-ua.com Express delivery of mail and cargo + + +
Porto Express www.portoexpress.com.ua Courier delivery of documents, small freights + + +
SkyNet www.skynet-cis.com.ua Express delivery of documents and parcels + + +
Teleport teleport-ds.com Online service that provides a connection between online shopping and express delivery services + +
Ukraine Express International shipping + +
VIPPOST www.vippost.com.ua Courier services and freight + + +
Weltex (Welt Express) www.weltex.com.ua Express delivery of mail and freight + + +
X-Post www.xpost.com.ua Delivery of correspondence and heavy loads + +
YarTrans Logistic www.yartrans.com Transportation of cargo by any mode of transport + + + +